The Shade Tree leadership

Linda C. Perez

Chief Executive Officer, The Shade Tree

lperez@theshadetree.org

Patrick Dorrian

Director of Operations

pdorrian@theshadetree.org

Jody Rice-Wagner

Director of Human Resources

jrice-wagner@theshadetree.org

Gina Marie Strong​

Director of Development

gstrong@theshadetree.org

Lana Morano​

Director of Finance

lmorano@theshadetree.org

Daniel Flowers

Daniel Flowers

Food and Beverage Manager

dflowers@theshadetree.org

Rosalia Medina

Client Services Manager

rmedina@theshadetree.org

Tyra Mitchell

Youth Programs and Education Manager

tmitchell@theshadetree.org

Soleil Garcia

Soleil Garcia

Development Manager

sgarcia@theshadetree.org

Shannon Call

Shannon Call

Executive Assistant

scall@theshadetree.org

The Shade Tree Officers

Hilary Barrett

Chair, Penn National Gaming

Karyn Steenkamp

1st Vice Chair, Caesars Entertainment

Christine Zack

2nd Vice Chair,
Fiore Industries

Travis Turner

Secretary, Acquire Interactive and Luxe702

Francine Miller

Treasurer, Layton Layton & Tobler LLP

The Shade Tree Trustees

Amy Sances

Greenspoon Marder

Jenna Adams

Good Apple

Dawn Farahi

Dawn Farahi

OneSeven Agency

Kady Casullo

Kady Casullo

Partner, Community Impact Group

 

Keven James

Kevin James

Department of Energy

Drew Strozza

Resorts World

Indera Ramkarran

Cox Media

Nadine Jones

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Macario Gallegos

Seminole Hard Rock Support Services